HomePage   Lo Studio   Links   Contatti Web Access
 

Contatti

 

Studio Legale Casadei
V.le Oberdan, 674
47521 Cesena (FC)
Tel. 0547.612786 - Fax 0547/617815 - email: info@studiolegalecasadei.it

   
Avv. Paolo Casadei
email: casadei@studiolegalecasadei.it
pec: avvpaolocasadei@cnfpec.it
Responsabile Segreteria - Valentina Mancini
email: valentina@studiolegalecasadei.it
 
Avv. Federica Guerra
email: guerra@studiolegalecasadei.it
pec: avvfedericaguerra@legalmail.it
Responsabile Segreteria - Giulia Ricci
email: giulia@studiolegalecasadei.it

 
Avv. Claudio Pieri
email: pieri@studiolegalecasadei.it
pec: avvclaudiopieri@pec.it
     
Dott. Marco Cecchini
email: cecchini@studiolegalecasadei.it
   

Studio Legale Casadei
V.le Oberdan, 674 - 47521 Cesena (FC) - Tel. 0547.612786 - Fax 0547.617815 - email: info@studiolegalecasadei.it